020 7404 9390
Available 24 hours

Vardags nominated as Law Firm of the Year 2016

28th September 2016 - Thea Dunne
Vardags nominated as Law Firm of the Year 2016

Vardags has been shortlisted for the Law Firm of the Year – Exceptional Achievement award at the Halsbury Legal Awards.

We won the inaugural prize for Law Firm of the Year back in 2013 and are delighted to be returning to the awards this year. Other nominees in this category include Zaiwalla & co, the global firm Reed Smith LLP, and litigation specialists Stewarts Law LLP .

The awards ceremony is taking place on the 29th September at the spectacular Grosvenor House Hotel and Sophie Cantillon, Arron Bortoft, Christopher Hall and Charlie Bell will be attending.

The awards recognise truly exceptional contributions across the whole legal community and are named in honour of Lord Halsbury, who first published the authoritative law encyclopaedia Halsburys Laws of England in 1907.

Halsbury Legal Awards are partnered with the truly commendable International Law Book Facility. The charity ships good quality, second-hand law books, donated by the UK legal community, to organisations and institutions across the globe in need of legal resources. To date they have supported the Parliamentary Rule of Law Committee in Myanmar, the Uganda law reform Commission and the African Prisons Project in Kenya and Uganda.

We are tremendously proud of this most-recent accolade, reflecting the extraordinary talent of the Vardags team. It is a tribute to the firms absolute distinction in its field.

This site uses cookies. Find out more. Continued use of this site is deemed as consent.   CLOSE ✖